Contact Us

Hunter Arnold
President
hunterarnold@tbdtheatricals.com
646.653.4063

Kayla Greenspan
Managing Producer
kayla@tbdtheatricals.com
646.653.4063 x 1404

Ophelia Chua
Finance Director
646.653.4063

Tina Cocumelli
Associate Producer
tina@tbdtheatricals.com
646.653.4063 x 1435

Ryland Dorshow
Senior Business Analyst
646.653.4063

Kate Fahey
Assistant Producer
kate@tbdtheatricals.com
646.653.4063 x 1436

Katrina Jarnutowski
Assistant Producer
katrina@tbdtheatricals.com
646.653.4063 x 1436

Keara Moon
Producing Intern
keara@tbdtheatricals.com
646.653.4063

Scott Moore
Marketing Director/Associate Producer
scott@tbdtheatricals.com
646.653.4063

Joseph Sykes-Burns
Assistant to Hunter Arnold
joseph@tbdtheatricals.com
646-653-4063 x 1426

Elizabeth Wu
Business Analyst
646.653.4063

Deaf West’s Spring Awakening on Broadway