Contact Us

Hunter Arnold
President
hunterarnold@tbdtheatricals.com
646.653.4063

Kayla Greenspan
Managing Producer
kayla@tbdtheatricals.com
646.653.4063 x 1001

Ophelia Chua
Finance Director
646.653.4063

Tina Cocumelli
Associate Producer
tina@tbdtheatricals.com
646.653.4063 x 1003

Ali Daylami
Producing Apprentice
ali@tbdtheatricals.com

Ryland Dorshow
Senior Business Analyst
646.653.4063

Kate Fahey
Assistant Producer
kate@tbdtheatricals.com
646.653.4063 x 1005

Scott Moore
Marketing Director/Associate Producer
scott@tbdtheatricals.com
646.653.4063 x 1002

Joe Paparella
Assistant to Hunter Arnold
joe@tbdtheatricals.com
646.653.4063 x 1007

Andrew Perez
Executive Assistant to Managing Producer
andrew@tbdtheatricals.com
646.653.4063 x 1006

Elizabeth Wu
Business Analyst
646.653.4063

Melvin Yen
Producing Intern
melvin@tbdtheatricals.com

Deaf West’s Spring Awakening on Broadway